Ytlighet är vår tids ideal Pumpa skrot och knarka dig smal Läppar och bröst av silikon Blekta tänder och le som ett fån

Lite av dom bilderna på mig som JAG tycker om bäst.


I can still remember
The words and what they meant
As we etched them with our fingers
In years of wet cement
The days blurred into each other
Though everything seemed clear
We cruised along at half speed
But then we shifted gears.
I brought down the sky for you but all you did was shrug
You gave my emptiness a name.
I can still remember
The words and what they meant
As we etched them with our fingers
In years of wet cement
The days blurred into each other
Though everything seemed clear
We cruised along at half speed
But then we shifted gears.
I brought down the sky for you but all you did was shrug
You gave my emptiness a name.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0